WIP: Adia

Have not been able to stitch much in the last couple of months due to some partially numb fingers.  Turns out, I have carpal tunnel syndrome.  So much fun.  Still, the stitching must go on!  Here is my current WIP, which I hope to have finished in the next month so I can take a new project to work on at the Mirabilia Retreat in Ohio.

IMG_3693

Also, I entered a couple of pieces in the Florida State Fair this year, and took home 2 blue ribbons and a Best of Show (my first!), so very excited about that.  🙂

IMG_3575 IMG_3576

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. MysteryKnitter
    Apr 28, 2015 @ 18:06:59

    Enjoy your rewards! That’s awesome.
    I am sad about your CTS. It is not nice, when you just don’t feel a thing.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

