RIP Ben

It is with a very heavy heart that I share this news.  Earlier today, my younger brother passed away.  I will miss you so much, Ben.  You will live in my heart forever.  I hope that wherever you are now, you can finally find peace.

Ben

RIP Ben
4/2/1985 – 9/19/2012

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ginny
    Sep 19, 2012 @ 20:26:31

    I am so sorry to hear of your brother’s passing. My thoughts and prayers are with you and your family during this very difficult time.
    Hugs,
    Ginny

    Reply

  2. bernieg2011
    Sep 19, 2012 @ 22:47:07

    You and your loved ones are in my prayers at such a sad time.

    Reply

  3. Annie
    Sep 20, 2012 @ 06:27:21

    I am so sorry for your loss, Stephanie.

    Reply

  4. MysteryKnitter
    Sep 20, 2012 @ 20:21:31

    I am truly sorry for your loss. It must hurt a lot.

    Reply

  5. Joanne P
    Sep 21, 2012 @ 07:22:20

    I’m so sorry for your loss. He was so young too. (((hugs)))

    Reply

  6. Karen Book McEwan
    Sep 21, 2012 @ 14:24:43

    Stephanie, there are no worthy words that I can offer. Just hugs.

    I’m so sorry for your loss.

    Reply

  7. Melissa
    Oct 04, 2012 @ 03:27:31

    Stephanie – I know it’s been a few weeks since you posted this, but I’m just now catching up on blogs. I’m so sorry for your loss and your family will be in my thoughts!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

