Stitchy gathering!

I just this last week found out about the  Bare Bones Retreat with Brick City Cross Stitch in Ocala, and since it’s only (!) a 90 mile drive away, I decided to go and meet some of my online stitchy friends in real life!  Hoping to have lots of fun, I will be taking my Mira to work on.  And I’ll of course have to check out the stitch shop; I don’t often get to go to one since I don’t really have a LNS close by.

If any of you gals will be there too, let me know!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ginny
    Aug 19, 2012 @ 10:22:10

    Sounds like a lot of fun.

    Reply

  2. MysteryKnitter
    Dec 12, 2012 @ 00:17:15

    I hope you have a good time there.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

