Still alive, still stitching!

I know, I’ve been pretty quiet on here lately.  Been working a lot and stitching less.  Still, I am managing to get bits done here and there.  Seems like my free stitching time gets devoted to my RRs any more.  Here a Mira piece I just finished tonight, this is for Julia’s piece in the RR.

Will stitch a bit more on Forest Goddess this weekend, wish me luck!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Veronica
    Jun 05, 2012 @ 01:57:15

    Very pretty. Hmm… did you flip the design? I think the design has her facing the right?

    Hugs,
    Veronica.

    Reply

  2. Dani
    Jun 19, 2012 @ 15:15:57

    She’s pretty, it sucks when work takes over the fun things in life!!!!

    Reply

  3. MysteryKnitter
    Jul 03, 2012 @ 12:42:21

    One stitch at a time. Every stitch is one stitch more toward the finish line.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

