Forest Goddess WIP

Still working on this one!  Stitching is going much slower now that I’m working again, so much less free time!  Still, she is slowly getting done.  🙂

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ginny
    Apr 30, 2012 @ 11:48:46

    She is looking gorgeous! Doesn’t matter how long it takes you as long as you enjoyed the journey. I love the fabric you chose to stitch her on. Very pretty.

    Reply

    • Stephanie
      Apr 30, 2012 @ 17:28:36

      Thanks, Ginny! I just got a little spoiled when I had all day to stitch and could finish one this size in just a couple weeks. Ah well, the sacrifices we must make in order to fund our addictions. 😉

      Reply

  2. Erica (I think I"m a metal dog!)
    May 03, 2012 @ 18:00:12

    She is so pretty, I just ordered the chart! Nice job! LOL

    Reply

Leave a Reply

