2012 Round Robins!

Well, here’s what I’ve been working on getting finished.  The Garden Fairies piece is for my Joan Elliott round Robin, and the other is my Mirabilia round robin.  Those cutout sections got really boring to stitch after a while!

The Joan Elliott piece has been sent off to the next stitcher, and the Mirabilia piece gets sent out next week.

  

  

Also, here is the status of my Forest Goddess, who I will now get back to stitching on for a little bit before I work on the next round of my RRs.  🙂

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Nic Maltby
    Mar 08, 2012 @ 02:40:50

    I can’t wait to see the progress on these round robins – I already think they look gorgeous!

    Reply

  2. Rachel B.
    Mar 08, 2012 @ 07:47:08

    Wow, your RRs look amazing!!!!!!! I love your layouts! I am really looking forward to the progress on these. 🙂

    Reply

  3. Karen
    Mar 08, 2012 @ 15:49:07

    I just love Athena on your Mira! Very jealous that I’m not stitching on this one, but at least I get to show a little love on your JE RR! yippee

    Reply

  4. Joanne P
    Mar 08, 2012 @ 18:59:15

    I love your layouts, makes such a change from square boxes!

    Looking forward to seeing these two grow over the year.

    Reply

  5. Marina
    Jun 14, 2013 @ 03:13:50

    Hi Stephanie! where may I find the chart of the Garden Fairies? They are so pretty!!!

    Reply

  6. Christine
    Feb 07, 2014 @ 01:08:38

    I’ve been working on the Forest Goddess and I’ve reached a sticking point. There’s a symbol that is not on the material list and can’t figure which color it could be from pictures on web. It’s in her hair, a circle with a slash. Could you tell me the color number or if its a combination?

    Reply

    • Stephanie
      Feb 10, 2014 @ 18:09:37

      Christine, this pattern did have 2 corrections listed on the Mira website. The symbol you are talking about in her hair was not in the key, and should be 433-782 blended. Also, the < in the cloak near her hand should be an E (DMC 730). Hope that helps!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

