State Fair Ribbons!

Went down the Fair today to check out the Arts and Craft competitions.  2 of the pieces I entered had won ribbons!  I got a 3rd place for Mermaids of the Deep Blue, and an Honorable Mention for Mystical Mermaid.  Yay!

 

I’m entering 3 different pieces in the Central Florida Fair next month, so we’ll see how I do at that one.  🙂

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Zoe-Jo
    Feb 15, 2012 @ 03:41:52

    Congratulations, your pieces are beautiful. I would have placed you higher 🙂

    Reply

  2. Valentina
    Feb 15, 2012 @ 07:31:09

    Good job! I hope you’ll make a 1st place in the next fair

    Reply

Leave a Reply

