Sweet Pea Pixie Complete!

Yay!  I really love the purples and blues on this one, she’s so pretty!  One of my fave in the series.

Now, I will be starting on Forest Goddess.  If I get it done quickly, I’ll even enter it in an upcoming fair in March.  Gotta get my needles going!

 

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. bernieg2011
    Feb 01, 2012 @ 19:04:43

    she is beautiful Stephanie, the colors are very pretty and your choice of fabric complemented her nicely.

    Reply

    • Stephanie
      Feb 01, 2012 @ 19:14:28

      Thanks! I plan to eventually have the whole series done on similar fabric, so I wanted something soft and multi colored so it would go well with all of them. 🙂

      Reply

  2. Emma
    Feb 02, 2012 @ 10:15:29

    Beautiful. Definitely on my to stitch list. And I wish the back of my stitching was that neat!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

