Fabric Destash!

Ok, don’t get too excited, this is not for my cross stitch fabric! I used to do a lot of sewing, but not so much any more. So I decided it was high time to destash my hundreds of cuts of flannel, and various other fabrics I no longer have any use for. If anyone is interested, check out my listing on Etsy. I will be adding more every day until I finally get everything on there. I’m not kidding when I say I have hundreds of flannel prints. Last count was over 250, and there’s at least a yard available of each. 😉

The majority of the stash is flannel, but I will also be listing PUL (polyurethane laminate), sherpa, velour, fleece and various woven cottons.

Here’s a peek at my fabric closet so you can have an idea of what you will see listed:

    

Leave a Reply

