Giraffe WIP Update

Moving right along.  Although I did manage to grab the wrong thread to stitch with, and ended up having to frog about 45 minutes of work and restitch it correctly.  Plus, I think I have permanent holes in my thumb and middle finger from repeated needle stabbings.

 

And yesterday, I made this frogger out of a spare size 24 needle and some beads.  Good thing, since I ended up using it today!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. MysteryKnitter
    May 24, 2012 @ 17:53:39

    Nice that needle thing with beads.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

