Dying again!

You know, for a spur of the moment, “Gee, I have a spare piece of fabric, wonder if I can do that with it?” urge, I think this piece turned out fantastic.  I may have to do more like this in other colors.  🙂

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mel
    Nov 05, 2011 @ 09:24:09

    ooohh, very nice. I get that urge. Often I have colours in my head, spare fabby and just get the urge!

    Reply

  2. mgrutz1998
    Nov 05, 2011 @ 19:58:37

    It’s gorgeous! I would love to see other pieces! Have fun & enjoy!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

