Contemplating State Fair?

So I was thinking about entering some of my finished pieces in the State Fair in February.  I’ve never done this before, but I’ve seen others posting about entering their pieces, and thought it would be a lot of fun.  It’s only $2 per piece entry fee, and I was thinking of submitting the 4 Seasonal Fairies, the Mystical Mermaid, and the Mermaids of the Deep Blue.  Possibly the Mythical Dragon project as well.  What do you think?

 

Edit: Well, apparently, I am only allowed to enter 1 piece per class, and the Mermaids of the Deep Blue and the 4 Seasonal Fairies all fall in the same class, so I would likely only enter the Mermaids of the Deep Blue piece.  I would love to have the fairies all shown together, but alas…  sigh

Leave a Reply

