Christmas Stitching

So I have finished one of my stitch projects that is a Christmas gift, but you wont be able to see it for a couple of months as I know for sure the recipient has access to this blog.  (Insert evil laughter here.)  I will try and get the dragon one for my brother finished in the next week, so you will be able to see that.  Then another smaller one to finish as a gift for a friend, that one should take about a week as well but will have to wait to be posted.  Then I think I will do a smaller JE Christmas design to make into an ornament; that one I will post here.  And that will leave me with just the giraffe one to finish.

That blasted giraffe haunts me…

Today I should finish another knitting project, which would leave me with one more knit and one crochet project to complete.

I think that is all I still have to do for gifts.  Well, other than framing/mounting finished pieces.  And then I will be able to get back to the Autumn Fairy.  😀

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mel
    Nov 01, 2011 @ 21:51:40

    Aah, Christmas stitching. I have done 1 but not finished it yet. I have to get my a into g!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

