Summer Fairy completed!

Finished the Summer Fairy today!  It took 16 days from start to finish, which was record breaking for me.  Being unemployed sure makes for a lot of extra stitching time!  But of course, now I have 10 week until I can start the Autumn Fairy.  I’m sure I will somehow manage to find enough projects to fill my time though.  😉

  

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Christine E. Walley
    Jul 06, 2011 @ 22:20:20

    That will give you some time to finish the dreaded giraffe 🙂 She looks great. I am still slowly working on mine in between gifts.

    Reply

    • Stephanie
      Jul 06, 2011 @ 22:46:32

      Oh lord, that giraffe…
      Sigh, I suppose I will have to get to it at some point. Think I’ll do the Letter E pixie first, though. Procrastination is a wonderful

      Reply

  2. Andie
    Jul 07, 2011 @ 16:29:01

    Wow! Fantastic!!! She is so beautiful!! Congratulations 😀

    Reply

  3. Kahlan
    Jul 08, 2011 @ 04:53:32

    Gorgeous as previous two!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

