Spring Fairy WIP Update

Almost finished!  My next update on this one should be the completed project.

Oh, and for you Joan Elliott fanatics out there, I strongly recommend you head to your local bookstore or craft store and pick up a copy of the limited edition The Ultimate Joan Elliott Cross Stitch Collection.  It contains 44 awesome patterns for only $20, so it’s really a steal.  Just a word of advice, though; I called my Barnes and Noble ahead of time and was told they didn’t have it, but when I went in person just a little later, I found it in stock.  I got the last one on the shelf.  🙂  And it was stocked with the craft magazines.

Leave a Reply

