Spring Fairy WIP Update

Well, as of yesterday, I am gainfully unemployed, so it looks like I will have more time to stitch!  😀  I may get this fairy done quicker than I thought…

Anyway, here is how she looks today:

Should get the skirt done in another 2 or 3 days.  Yay!

Oh, and Happy (early) Mother’s Day!  Hope all you moms out there have a fabulous weekend.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Amanda
    May 09, 2011 @ 08:54:33

    Well at least I can check up on the fairy progress on your blog! I definitely want to see the finished product! She looks beautiful 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

