Freebie charts!

Of course you like free charts, who doesn’t?  And if you like designs by Teresa Wentzler, you will love these!

Teresa Wenzler has some absolutely gorgeous fantasy designs available.  I especially enjoy the dragons.  I wouldn’t recommend the majority of her patterns for beginner stitchers, as there are a lot of blended colors involved, and those can be confusing for newbies.  But really, the designs themselves are worth it if you just take it slow and easy.  Plus if you’re not ready to tackle a larger pattern, these freebies are the answer!  I don’t know how I’ve managed to miss them all this time…

Teresa Wentzler’s Freebie Design List

My personal favorite is Tempest, and I think I will stitch him in blues and greens.  You know, at some point in the far flung future when I actually have space on my stitch list.  🙂

Image © TW Designworks

Leave a Reply

